I was awoken by a nightmare at 3:30 this morning. 

I never have nightmares. 

I was being chased by an evil spirit. And when I say chase, I literally mean chased. I was trying to get away from it as fast I could. This spirit was just an orb in the sky that was following me around. I was the only one who could see it. I would see it every now and then. But, when I would see it, I would be afraid because I knew it wanted something from me. 

This particular spirit took my ability to walk. When it was around, my legs would stop working. I wasn’t in any pain, but I wasn’t able to walk. I didn’t understand why it was following me and wanted my mobility. 

I couldn’t shake this dream all day. 

Hopefully after writing it down and letting it go, it leaves me. 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

